65.5 F
Los Angeles
Saturday, March 6, 2021


CHANTE’ MOORE Releasing 7th Studio Album “The Rise Of The Phoenix”


GENDER OPINION: Breast Milk, NOT Chest Milk Over Here! (2 breasts are better than none)

Some want to change ‘breast’ milk to ‘chest’ or ‘human’ milk in effort to be more inclusive. JADED: Journalism with...

Give a Junkie a Needle and He Won’t Catch Covid-19: San Francisco’s Dirty Drug Crisis

JADED: Journalism with a Touch of Shade- Lashaun Turner Point Being More junkies died from drug overdoses in San Francisco...

LBGTQ: Transgender, Transsexual, Transvestite, or Cross-dresser, on display at a park near you!

"Hate crimes against trans people are common. In some instances, inaction by police or other government officials leads to...

CHANTE’ MOORE has been dominating the R&B charts for decades and this time is no different. She is currently enjoying the success of the smash mid-tempo love anthem, “Real One”, presently charting as the #6 Top R&B song in the country. The world will experience the first collection from the master songstress in nearly four years!

Moore’s most personal album yet, “The Rise of the Phoenix” is rich with emotion and personal revelations about Chanté’s life and feelings. Infectious dance tracks, sensual ballads and anthems of heart-and-soul capture Moore’s impressive vocal dexterity, songwriting skills and production ingenuity to thrill her legion of avid fans and quench the soul music lovers longing for real R&B.

“This album reflects where I am now in my life. I am perfecting myself. I continue to learn how to burn away the old mindset, the negativity that weighed me down so I can become the best me. I am the Phoenix rising and I’m living my life again!”

CHANTE’ MOORE is currently on a national promotional tour in support of the single and the album; cities include: New York, Los Angeles, Miami, Dallas, Atlanta, Chicago, Orlando, Washington DC, just to name a few.

*Digital Album to be released worldwide on Friday, September 29, 2017
*Physical album to be released in-stores on Friday, October 13, 2017


Standard Album
      1. Welcome to the Journey -Interlude
      2. Chasin
      3. On His Mind
      4. I’d be a Fool
      5. Pray
      6. Real One
      7. SuperLover
      8. The Journey -Interlude
      9. Saving Grace
      10. Breath
      11. I Know
      12. OffaU
      13. Something to Remember
      14. We Up
      15. Pressure
      16.  Back to Life
      17. Thank you for the Journey – Interlude

Connect with CHANTE’ MOORE:
Website: www.ChanteMoore.com
Twitter: @IAmChanteMoore
Instagram: @IAmChanteMoore
Facebook: /ChanteMoore



Latest News

Outdoor ballparks, stadiums and theme parks in California eligible to reopen April 1

Some outdoor ballparks, stadiums and theme parks will be eligible for reopening with “very reduced capacity” beginning April 1...

More Articles Like This